Website Problems

We have been experiencing a few problems with our website – these are all now resolved and our main blog at www.aussiesapphire.com is back online

The online shop is now working properly at www.aussiesapphire.com.au

We apologise for the inconvenience.  Remember, this blog is now maintained at the new location.

2 Responses to Website Problems

  1. saundra childs says:

    I lost a beautiful two colored green tourmaline from my old ring. It was similiar to one you have on your website. The stone was very clear. Transparent dark green faded into a very, very light green. The cut was cabochon and measured 1″ diameter and 1/4 thick. Do you a tourmaline in this color and size?

  2. Meg says:

    Hi guys I’m not sure if I’m doing this right or not but I’m looking for a fossicking buddy. I’m at the Lyons Club in Canberra and love the stones etc just want to go and fossick. Any ideas??

